Felt flowers

I saw a wreath that I adored on pinterest (go figure) and bought the supplies last week.  This wreath will take some time, but it will be worth it.  I need the lessons in patience.

As a spoiler, I followed an online tutorial on felt flowers because I thought they’d make a nice addition to the wreath.

Felt is about 25 cents per sheet where I am, so if you foil a few, you’ll be ok.  If you need the 25 cents to replace a sheet, let me know, I’ll send you a quarter in the mail with a 44 cent stamp. Or are they 43 cents?  I have no idea….;)

Anyway, get out your hot glue gun and get going!  I find myself trying to make more, planning a trip back to the craft store to buy more felt, and more colors…..I’m addicted.

Petal flowers

Spiral flowers

Pom pom flowers

Come on….you know you want to go buy some felt 😀

 

3 thoughts on “Felt flowers

  1. Pingback: Spring wreath | Tasty, beautiful, fun!

Leave a Reply

