Reese’s dessert bars

I have a sweet tooth a mile wide and a mile deep. I don’t always want to spend the time to make everything from scratch and when I saw this box mix @ Target, I had to buy it.  It was $4.25! Couldn’t get much cheaper than that if I’d assembled the ingredients, especially with the cost of peanut butter.  Betty Crocker didn’t compensate me or anything fun like that: I simply saw this, yearned for it, and had to have it…..

Instructions were spelled out pretty black and white.

Results: DELICIOUS. Seriously. If you see these, buy them and make them. Immediately.

Leave a Reply

