Horseradish cream sauce

I love beef. I love shrimp. I love horseradish. Together they are my kryptonite…..

This is super simple, make ahead, store in the fridge for that anytime time or when you just need a spoonful. Great on steak, potatoes, pasta, or almost anything that needs a little creaminess and a kick in the pants.

You’ll need:

2 minutes

  • 1/2 c. sour cream (I use reduced fat)
  • 2 T. horseradish
  • 2 t. dijon mustard

Combine these things in a bowl. Prepare to ‘taste’ it many times….

Leave a Reply

