Tuesday afternoon slump: a giveaway!

It’s mid-afternoon.  You’re getting tired. And cranky. Only a few more hours until freedom….. If you’re experiencing similar symptoms, you’re not alone. So, in order to ease this funk called the ‘mid-afternoon blues’ I thought I’d cheer you up with a GIVEAWAY!!!

I’ve been in search of a new lunch pail/box/bag/holder/not a super classy plastic bag/old lunchbox that doesn’t keep anything cold for a while.  I have found one!  I like it so much, I’m keeping one and giving ONE away to a lucky reader. It can hold lunch or a six-pack of cans (so I hear….) or enough snacks for a good afternoon of fun!

The BYO (Bring your own) Rambler Lunch Bag

Features:

  •  Level, flat-base design makes it easy to transport meals and beverages
  • Made from stretchy wetsuit material
  • Stretches to hold and protect a variety of items
  • Machine washable (drip dry)
  • Stain resistant
  • Lays flat when not in use (or folds up very, very small)
  • Insulates up to three hours with no cold pack/ice (time varies depending on external temperatures)
  • 12-1/2″w x 10″h x 6-3/4″d

To enter:

Add a comment to this post and tell me:

What are your 4th of July plans? Which color lunch bag would you like-purple or black?

One winner will be randomly chosen on Friday morning by 10 a.m. so all entries must be added by 11:59 p.m. on Thursday, June 28, 2012. The winner will be announced on the Friday post of this blog and I will be in touch to get a shipping address.

GOOD LUCK!!!  May the lunch pail game be in your favor 😀

10 thoughts on “Tuesday afternoon slump: a giveaway!

  1. I have one of these bags (a smaller version I think), and absolutely love it! Glad you found a great lunch bag 😀

  2. Unfortunately, I will be working on the 4th, darn middle of the week holiday :(. Love them both, but if I have to choose, I’d say black. Thank you!

  3. Pingback: Pesto cubes & a giveaway! | Tasty, beautiful, fun!

  4. Pingback: Easy coconut pie | Tasty, beautiful, fun!

Leave a Reply

