Late Summer Sky + a Winner

The humidity is gone (for at least the last 24 hours) and I grabbed this shot last week amid a hot walk across campus.  The new students are welcomed with a festival complete with carnival rides to learn about the clubs and other services available to them on campus.

On to the soap!

I had some great comments about your weekend and dumped everything into a handy, dandy Excel spreadsheet in no particular order and used random.org to ‘draw’ me a winner!

It pays to be the LAST one to enter! Congratulations Christina! Please email me at domesticatedacademic at gmail dot com and let me know your preference of soap and mailing address to have it sent too! You have 24 hours to email me from the publication of this post or it gets turned over and I’ll draw again. Thanks for playing the September give away!

Leave a Reply

